Home | 73rd Winners List | 73rd Winners Gallery | 73rd Judges | Past Competitions Multimedia| History | POYi Director | Archive | Endowment | Sponsors | Contact   
Main | Multimedia Photographer of the Year | Third Place

Category: Multimedia Photographer of the Year

First Place
"Andrew Michael Ellis / MediaStorm"

Second Place
"Katie Falkenberg/Los Angeles Times"

Third Place
"JONAH M. KESSEL/The New York Times"

Award of Excellence
"Bethany Mollenkof/Los Angeles Times"

Award of Excellence
"Tim Hussin/San Francisco Chronicle"

Award of Excellence
"Emily Rhyne/Mashable"

Award of Excellence
"Erin Brethauer/San Francisco Chronicle"


Third Place


Links to projects:

Katmandu: Before the Quake

Brick by Brick: Nepal Fights to Rebuild

Faster, Stronger and Cheaper

For Rohingya, Fear and Forced Marriages

A Tibetan's Journey for Justice



72 Winners Gallery | 72 Judges

Home | History | Archive | Endowment | Sponsors | Contact